Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Right Path Family Practice

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

23 total reviews

Right Path Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Right Path Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Awesome
Tara A.
Submitted 07/26/19
It's always a great visit! Al and team are attentive to detail, schedule same-day appointments, and never rush through the appointment.
Gabriel D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Awesome experience
Sydney M.
Submitted 07/18/19
The office staff of very kind and welcoming. The office is comfortable and warm. Dr.Al is very friendly!
Amelia H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excelente
Tanya G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Al is fantastic! He has a wonderful bedside manner, making you feel incredibly comfortable & completely at ease. He spends quality time with you, listens well & responds in kind. He is very knowledgeable, resourceful & warm. Because of all these things, he has been able to help me work through EXACTLY what I need to improve my health & overall well-being. I would recommend him to ANYONE!! His staff is absolutely great as well!!
Michael P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Awesome service. The staff was super easy to work with on short notice.
Austin A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Best place
Kennedy K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great and all were very friendly and nice.
Alexandria C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Made me feel better about what was going on with my symptoms.
Susan K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Al and his staff are wonderful.
Tracye C.
Submitted 04/28/19
It is a pleasure to finally having care giver who is genuinely interested in my health. Al, you are what me and my family need to help us all feel our best.
Karim L.
Submitted 04/27/19
Excellent as always
Noorali V.
Submitted 04/22/19
Good Doctor, Grate Service. Definitely I will come back if needed
Tanya G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Al & his staff, Jennifer & Laura, are exceptionally friendly, warm, hospitable & helpful!! Their office is easily accessed & super comfortable as well as welcoming. Their word art on the walls wasn't lost on my husband & I either!! Lovely touches!! SOOOO grateful to have made Al an integral part of my health!! Thank you!!
Yongsok K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Highly attentive and caring doctor and staff!
Lewis E.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional and Dr. Al is very engaging and experienced!
Christopher K.
Submitted 04/16/19
As good of experience as you could have at a Doctor’s office. This is who we will use for our primary care.
Bridget O.
Submitted 04/13/19
friendly and efficient
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 04/12/19
Awesome care w time & attention spent on me!!