Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Right Path Family Practice

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

30 total reviews

Right Path Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Right Path Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina L.
Submitted 12/12/19
I was very impressed with Right Path Family Practice. Dr. Al was very knowledgeable with my needs. Handled my needs with compassion. The office was also very responsive and were able to see me quickly.
Tina S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Was sick and Al with all his awesomeness has me on the road to recovery! Thanks Al!!!
Tracye C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Professional and thorough. Al is very kind and easy to talk to.
Michael Z.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always very helpful and willing to listen
Richard P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Fast, quick service
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very attentive and easy to talk with. Doctor was interested in personal health and we’ll being. Highly recommend!
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Outstanding experience! Excellent care and prompt, friendly service!
John P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Awesome
Tara A.
Submitted 07/26/19
It's always a great visit! Al and team are attentive to detail, schedule same-day appointments, and never rush through the appointment.
Gabriel D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Awesome experience
Sydney M.
Submitted 07/18/19
The office staff of very kind and welcoming. The office is comfortable and warm. Dr.Al is very friendly!
Amelia H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excelente
Tanya G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Al is fantastic! He has a wonderful bedside manner, making you feel incredibly comfortable & completely at ease. He spends quality time with you, listens well & responds in kind. He is very knowledgeable, resourceful & warm. Because of all these things, he has been able to help me work through EXACTLY what I need to improve my health & overall well-being. I would recommend him to ANYONE!! His staff is absolutely great as well!!
Michael P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Awesome service. The staff was super easy to work with on short notice.
Austin A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Best place
Kennedy K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great and all were very friendly and nice.
Alexandria C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Made me feel better about what was going on with my symptoms.
Susan K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Al and his staff are wonderful.
Tracye C.
Submitted 04/28/19
It is a pleasure to finally having care giver who is genuinely interested in my health. Al, you are what me and my family need to help us all feel our best.
Karim L.
Submitted 04/27/19
Excellent as always